Holiday Hours at AWS

Holiday Hours:

Wednesday, Nov 21 11am – 7pm – normal hours

Thursday, Nov 22 – CLOSED – Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, Nov 23Black Friday – 10am-8pm – In store specials throughout the store

Saturday, Nov 24  – 10-6, normal store hours, 6PM Travel Night Event!

Sun, Dec 232-5PM AWS Christmas Party –have some refreshments, mingle with friends, and celebrate the leadership changes!

Mon, Dec 24 11am – 3pm, Christmas Eve, finish last minute shopping, AWS closes early.

Tuesday, Dec 25 – CLOSED – Merry Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 26 – Sunday, Dec 30 – Normal hours

Monday, Dec 31 – 11am – 4:00pm – New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, Jan 1 – CLOSED – Happy New Year! Welcome 2019!

Wednesday, Jan 2 – resume normal hours